Vote for Supervisor of the Year

The nominated finalists are:







Siroon Bekkering

Gerald Verhaegh

Jo Zhou

Please send your vote (including your motivation if possible) to rimls.info@radboudumc.nl

Deadline 20 December 2021

The winner will be announced during our New Year Celebration on 11 January 2022 from 16.00 hrs onward via www.radboudumctv.nl

Institute for Molecular Life Sciences

Radboudumc